Cardinal rules of life

in #ruleoflife6 years ago

It's all started with a smile from the very person I really love.
We had plans for the day
Lots of work to do, lots of appointments and you just have to understand yourself in order for you to accomplish the days activities
Now at the office where you have to face the work load place on your work table.
And a note was put into the very first file I opened
Contained in the note where boldly written;
Cardinal rule of life
After I read it
I thought it was worth sharing
So this are the little I have for my friends

:::Make peace with your past so it wouldn't screw up in your present life

:::What others think of you is none of your business

:::Time heals all most everything so that thing bothering you give it time

::: Smile you don't own all the problems in the world

:::No one is in charge of your happiness except your self

With all this in my mind I had a very bright vision for the day
And all the works I had to do where done with ease

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

@eloghosa17, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations @eloghosa17! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55