The biggest laptop

in #rumba6 years ago

Fury

First it was against the biggest laptop, the one that I use all the time. He had spent the night with fever, weak and with a sore throat. The guilt mortified me: if I had not stuck that tremendous party on December 30, it would not be like that. I woke up and called Mom. I wanted consolation. "Keep it up," he told me, "from rumba." A bit mocking and a little seriously. I hung up right away. I wanted to find a pharmacy on the Internet and ask for remedies, but the computer was slow. In a fit of fury I hit the keyboard with a fist. It must have been stronger than I remember: the disk was damaged, I lost many files and I was more than ten days without a machine.

I used a small netbook that I had kept and that I had not turned on for a long time. Although I made arrangements, there was a momentin which he began to walk slowly and there was no return. Wrong I could write. Although very very slowly, I could surf the Internet. But patience does not characterize me. I grabbed her with blows. This time with an open hand and a little more aware of the damage it could cause. I did not care. I hate having things in disrepair, that they walk halfway. I hate broken or stained things. I prefer not to have them. So the same thing happened to him, I suppose: I damaged his hard drive when I hit it.

A third moment of anger I had another day last week: I discussed with Mom about the usual issue, my unemployment and lack of enough money to maintain my life. "I'm desperate," he said in a tone of anguish that he knows how to transmit. In the middle of the anger, I threw the phone against the wall. It was destroyed.

The largest computer, from which I write right now, was fixed by my cousin. But I had to wait, because I could not buy a new hard drive immediately: just the weekend I did it. And I also had to wait for my cousin to have time to dedicate himself to the work. The netbook ... I thought about throwing it away. But I saved it: maybe I need it for props of some project. And the cell phone ... I had to get another one in the easiest way: installments.

Even now the machine bothers, has not finished making updates, so it bothers. I suppose there will come a time when everything will return to normal.

Sort:  

Let's call it Modern Poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84