You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run For Steem & Run For Pancakes {Vegan Strawberry Banana Blender Pancakes}

in #runforsteem6 years ago

Yum yum yum 😋 As i was reading your post I was like I'm going to all for the recipe, big health nut over here and crazy about pancakes!, so thanks so much! I lived in Atlanta twenty seven years now in NC happy day!

Sort:  

Glad you like them! I've lived in Atlanta 25 years now, so I'm almost there. ;) How long since you have lived here?

Its been four years since I've lived there, I lived one year in the north GA mountains that was my favorite year in Dahlonega! I love North Carolina I live very close to the blue ridge, I go home to Atlanta six weekends a year to see grandsons. Well your a Georgia peach now for sure!!

Ooh, I can imagine anywhere near Blue Ridge is beautiful! I am definitely a peach, though I still won't say y'all. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72