Weekly Run for Steem Challenge - Nov 26th - Dec 2nd 2017 - Payout & 3rd Challenge Week Dec 3rd - 9thsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

runforsteem-500.gif


We have concluded the Second Week of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Thank you for participating

@steevc
@romaincrx
@g-force1980
@trevor.george
and myself

The 2nd #runforsteem week post made 0,71$ which is a gain of 184% compared to the week before + we had a similar gain in participants this week - last week it was just @steevc and myself.

Today's Steem price is

Since we collected 0,71$ with 1,08$ being 1 Steem, I counted 0,6574 steem to be divided among this weeks participants with everyone receiving

0,131 Steem

Congrats!





Now! Always Saturdays



All week until payout next Saturday December 2nd


Upvote & resteem the challenge post I created and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute video of yourself - just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later so the more you resteem and spread the word about #runforsteem, the more we earn.

I will use the power up 100% posting option while powering down in order to be able to pay fellow steemers.


No worries!

I got Steem in a separate wallet if this post makes more than expected.


Rules:

  • Upvote & Resteem Steemit Runner Challenge Post
  • Post your running data & date mentioning the challenge and myself so I get notified or better leave a comment with your posts' link in case notifications don't work again.

I will write you down as this weeks Run For Steem Runner.

but you are free to choose whether you want to add additional content like a selfie or a video - knock yourself out!

  • Hashtag #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title
  • I will do this on Saturdays. You can enter the challenge any day you like during the next seven days until payouts have been made and next weeks challenge has started.
  • One entry per person

Thank you

JUMOWA



Sort:  

Woohoo! Thanks for that.

I'm off out for a qualifying run today, and it's going to be EPIC!

Cool! have fun!

Thank you for the Steem ;) I'll probably run Tuesday for this challenge :)

Let me know

Thanks very much. Hopefully heading out for another recovery run in the next couple of days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75