Sneaking in a small run

in #running4 years ago

This week is very busy for me. I've been working on school, I've been working on editing music for the musical. However, it's so close to being done. Only four more days. However, I believe I will have very little time to run in those days beside today and tomorrow. So I snuck in a small run. It didn't feel great because I didn't drink very much today. I also think that not having enough sleep last night or eating enough today made me very weak. I try to be healthy, but it's hard with this much work.
Anyways, today I ran a simple 1.5 miles at my regular speed of 6.7 mph, running for a total of 13:26

Here's the MS Paint version of me running on the treadmill:
image.png

-Buddy

Sort:  

Upvoted by @isotonic, the @runningproject funding account.
Keep on running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71