Forward Motion

in #running6 years ago

This year hit a few snags and I’ve felt hung up on some major issues. Precancerous lesions, depression, our tiny house (but we bought a tiny house to spur us to be debt free and spend more time outside!!).

But I had a few breakthroughs and here are two of late:

Bit.Tube! I found a god fit for my calling! https://bit.tube/MissInformation
We will employ Blockchain technology in creating a reusable, free, decentralized and open source homeschool curriculum series for K-12. It will grow as our family does. I LOVE this. And it prepares my kids for the digital industrial revolution under way.

8BCEBBB9-FA6D-412E-958C-EB88015E1E04.jpeg

My new 5k PR: I ran a 6:05 pace and finished second overall out of 10,700 runners on Saturday. 5k finish was 18:49. I know there was more speed within. I’m saving it to try for first place October 28th. And finishing off racing this season in November with Zeitgeist 13.1. I predict a snowy start. Winter is setting in early this year.

HPV - I’m going for a naturopathic cure. The journey has been hell. But I have some autoimmune issues with genetics connected to immune suppression, courtesy all the military vaccines I was forced to take. My body has been attacking itself for years now and I am eager to get through it and healed completely without the modern broken defective symptom-treating medical industry. Stay tuned. We’re almost there.

Stay strong. Happy thoughts, Steemland!

💪❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💪

Sort:  

All the best to you you. Praying for wellness and success.

Thank you, brother. I know God is in this mess. It has changed me. The change is always for the best.

Thank you, friend! God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61