Daily run #741 [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #running6 years ago (edited)

2018_06.jpg

1 - bela - Photo of the day and on how life is....jpg
The day after the origami workshop was a relaxing one. I organized the photos and we also went to the beach and had a bit of "doing nothing at all" on the program :) Here is a collage of origami workshop photos. Boxes and birds and other models that are in the pictures were made :)

2 - bela - Running Contemplation.jpg
When you need a break, you take it and recharge!

3 - bela - My Daily Run.jpg
Something is wrong with my energy level last few days. So I have real difficulty to find energy even for shortest runs and even these are slow. Partially also to my pain in the left leg that comes and goes... and currently I have a bit of difficulty with it again. I had phases like this one in recent two years and I know I have to be patient. Very likely the body just wants to have a break. Fingers crossed to regain the energy soon and that the pain in the left leg goes away.

2018_06_09.jpg
Daily run #741 on 9.6.2018

4 - bela - Running Music and Sounds.jpg
No music.

5 - bela - My Running Streak.jpg
I've been running each and every day since the end of May 2016. The Running Streak continues and you can see and follow my daily pics also here: daily runs since 30th of May 2016.

6 - bela - My Next Running Races.jpg
Bovec half-marathon on 15th of September.

7 - bela - About Dailyrunner.jpg
Who am I?

8 - bela - Become runningproject member.jpg
I am honored, happy and proud to be part of Runningproject. @runningproject is a diverse community of runners on Steemit. For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post'' and The Steem Running Project: 9th Status Report , Runningproject has reached 300 SP!!!!. Kindly invited to apply for an approved runner! You will meet runners on Steemit, exchange valuable information and experience and you can even get Isotonic after your run(ning) post! Read also this post about Isotonic.

9 - bela - run also for runforsteem and steemactivities.jpg
I also participate in #runforsteem and #steemactivities. You can join too!


Thank you for taking time and stopping here.
I do appreciate your comments with added value, upvotes, and resteems!


daily runner triptih slogan spodaj.jpg

All photos used in the blog are from a personal archive and are made by Xiaomi Redmi 3 phone.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Ohhh!!! Loved the origamis!

Origami rules! :)

Run when you can, walk if you have to, crawl if you must; just never give up.
Dean Karnazes

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39