Sort:  

lol Edith I am glad you are encouraged at least. I won't say it is easy however, it does get easier. Even walking is incredibly helpful. There is a saying and it always falls true. Running is 90% mental.. Completely true. Happy day to you x

Yes you are right. Seeing you do it effortlessly makes me wish I could. Wishing is not just enough, it's time to get off my butts... Lols

oh my. somewhere the image is or has been distorted. Effortlessly only comes from hours and hours of running and year in and year out. I have not run since November so for me getting out there now is a huge effort. Almost like climbing Mt. Everest. IN a month of two it will become easier and by the summer is should be even easier. Effortless is really not the word, but to the outside viewer, yes it looks this way. But thank you. It is nice to have worldwide fans. xx

I'll take your word for it! And yes I'm one huge fan 🤗

Thank you and please follow along and you will get a tour of the places I run in. Much beauty to enjoy. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82