Running with my dogs #4

in #running6 years ago

Hi there,

during my run today I saw a lot of deers and rabbits running through the field beside me. It was very hot and even the shadow from the trees couldn't cool us down. But we made our way and now I will enjoy a bit the sunshine.

IMG_20180421_101928847.jpg

Weather: very sunny and hot
Distance: 11,01km
Time: 32mins 10sec

Whish you all a nice day,
Enja

Sort:  

You got a 1.32% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @enja18!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.52% upvote!
I was summoned by @enja18. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I find your average speed of 20,54 km/h is quite remarkable, I pull my hat off.

Are you capable of running that fast on such paths like on the picture? On such ways and if it goes up and down I usually get up to 12-13 km/h. But I am not a well trained runner, I rather go out for a hike in order to rethink complex things outdoors.

Vielen Dank!

Ich laufe schon seit 16 Jahren fast täglich und versuche mich ständig zu steigern. Mein Ziel ist es im Sommer an einem Marathon mit zumachen und da ist noch Luft nach oben. Ich laufe meist nur solche. Allerdings wechsle ich ständig die Wege, wenn da viele Berge dabei sind bin ich auch langsamer, je nach Steigung und Häufigkeit.
Bin aber mit extrem viel Sport groß geworden, da mein Vater Sportler ist und mich hat das einfach angesteckt. Wenn ich nicht so viel laufe weiß ich nicht wohin mit der Energie :)

Wandern gehe ich aber auch gerne.

Danke für die Antwort!

Dachte ich mir doch, dass diese Geschwindigkeit ziemlich bemerkenswert ist und nur durch ständiges Training erreicht/erhalten werden kann. Die Daten haben mich auf jeden Fall beeindruckt!

Wenn ich auf meinem bescheidenen Niveau laufen gehe, tue ich das auch meist auf Feldwegen und dann hoch und runter. Ich empfinde das wesentlich angenehmer als auf Asphalt. Ich mache das auch nicht wirklich zielgerichtet, sondern zur körperlichen Ertüchtigung. Meine Energie wandert aktuell vor allem in die Arbeit, Steemit, Trompete spielen und das Pflegen sozialer Kontakte, da gibt's schon einiges zu tun, aber viel besser so als sich langweilen.

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enja18.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19