Uphills Times Five

in #running5 years ago

I just finished a 5.056km run that lasted about 0hh:30mm:58ss !

image

Early evening run on the local uphill loop, five times up.

Looping by the block is my favorite choice when I didn't take time for a proper run during the day. One loop is approximately one kilometer long and has good twenty meters of climb. This way I can get in the daily run and train the climbs at the same time. All this with less than 400 meters of aerial distance from our house. Priceless :)

Ps: this is my first @exhaust post after February the 20th. A long absence. School vacation, long working days, not enough time and not enough sleep already as a consequence, ... All these are my usual excuses. I don't promise to post every day from now on yet it will certainly be more often.


Better and better


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Every day is a good day when you run.
Kevin Nelson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99