Sunday morning run with Puma

in #running5 years ago (edited)

This is our church every Sunday morning during the winter.

We went on a short run through the forest and around the hill. Since we started before 8am the forest part was still in the shade.

At midpoint we turned toward southeast and we were greeted by the rising sun.

It was a beautiful morning for a slow run.

In the end it was quite hot too since the road climbes a lot in the last kilometer.

Proof of run

I won't go for the automaticwin today although it is perfectly doable. I've had my breakfast and it's skiing time now. My family is already on the snow. They started very first, at 9am.

Have a great Sunday!

Better and better

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey Puma & Ervin: I really love your church... it's one of the best!

Enjoy your Sunday skiing with your family! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05