You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marathon Post #13 #runforsteem

in #running6 years ago

I know the feeling, you are in your home area, taking a wrong turn and (almost) no longer know where you are. Then you think it has to go left or right, run a few more turns and realize that you are now completely lost.
My conclusion: There is more land between the known paths than you think.

Sort:  

The best thing is ... I love it, the worst feeling was when you don't realise the way the earth is going, the path is going up but isn't straight and you loose a sense for direction. I had to grap my phone at some point to see which way I was heading, just to ensure that I wasn't going astray too far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91