How far did you run this year so far?

in #running6 years ago (edited)

After my last run, (here on Strava
that one :
image.png

I realized that I did alrady 712 km (or 442 miles) this year (2018) so far. Would be interested. How much did you do?

Sort:  

So far 508Km this year...not so much
Welcome to Steemit!
Keep on running!

Wow, that's really impressive. I'm only at 194 km according to Strava.

Good job! I am already at 876 km so far 😊 the vertical meters are not so easy to count unfortunately, but since the beginning of march I did over 14000 vertical meters 😁

jo is eh kloar, dass di Oesterreicher do Spitzenreiter san. ;))) Wundan tuats mi net.

Do muast east moi was findn wo üwahaups flach laffn kust 😂

Geht mir oba do im nordn berobn a so.

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

Dear @israuor with this post you have been qualified to be an “Approved” Runner of @runningproject.
Now is your turn, transfer 1SBD or 1 STEEM as “Enrollment” Fee to @runningproject in order to enter in our “curation” list.

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67