looking back over 3 month

in #running6 years ago

Hello dear readers, followers,

looking back over the past 3 month's, it has been exhilaratin, and it is really a joy to run.
started the 1st of March with 2.3K's and now i recently did 21.1K witch i'm verry proud of.
Stopping smoking is hard and i had/have, to badly, some drawback's, but i will tackle this issue.
Howerever my runs are good and the distances are increasing. I've also completed my race @ your pace challange from last month for the distance of 75 Miles, witch is great!!

Now it is time to get my training on for the last weekend of Juli because of the Castle day trail run in La Roche en Ardenne, hoping to finish the 26K loop.
Due to the fact most of the time i train near my home, as you can see in my prev. ep., i did not film a vid recently. I do'nt want to bother you with the same video material.
I'll soon make a new one.

hope you liked this small read, and if so upvote this post!!
Have a great week you all!!
Signing of with this one

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64