Ready for tomorrow!!

in #running6 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

this week i recieved my first medal for the challange i did in the month of March, and i'm proud of it.
the medal i recieved was send to me from England so also the first medal from abroad.

I'm verry greatfull for all that happend sinds.
A new job, no more train driving but in the same company as a planner, and a new passion, running!!

Today i did a shakedown for the event of tomorrow, 10K @ the cityrun in Bree Belgium, and all felt fine.
I did 9.2K in 50:56m witch for me is a good and steady pace, no problems with my breathing rithm so i'm up for it!
even got an email this week that said that i was one of the early registrators and i'll recieve a goody bag, lolz.
Thanks to Sarah, i also applied for the race @ your pace challenge for next month and i chose the 75 Miles challenge!
Let's do this!

I'll will make a new vlog of the race and i'll hope you will enjoy that.
You all have a great Fryday and i'll see you tomorrow.
singning of with this one,
oww.... and before i forget upvote my post's, resteem, follow and motivate me, cheers for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68