Update of my traininig.

in #running6 years ago

Dear followers and Steemians,

The last couple of weeks have been a bit troublesome concerning training, due to the hot weather and full schedul. Finding a new school for my son Dantè, whom has autism spectrum syndrom, going to the TT in Assen and other obligations. We did find a school just have to see what Dantè thinks of it..

Still i did a half marathon distance in July witch i'm pretty pleased with.

On the end of last month i recieved my medal from the race @ your pace organisation, and was happy as a kid when it came in.

So this week started it up again and did 13K in total and damn it's hot here.
Hopefully the weather gets down a bit on the day of the Castle day trail.
So it's time to get ready for the trailrun of 26K.
I do'nt now how to train properly for this adventure and hope i do the right thing at the moment. I just have to see how it goes.

Concerning stopping smoking has been a pain in the ass, the struggles continues but i'm not losing all hope, i'll tackle this beast i just need a moment, the thing is i lay to much hay om my fork witch sadly backfired on me, but i'm not giving up!

Please help me with this struggle by puttting comments below and keep me motivated.
Hope you all have a great week and till next Blog/Vlog.

Signing of with this one:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66