Running #37

in #running6 years ago

Ayer ya tocaba un poco de entrenamiento, tenía muchas ganas de correr y me propuse dar la vuelta a Alcorcón, un recorrido de casi 10 kilómetros que me gusta mucho porque corro al lado del carril bici y que no es especialmente caluroso si hay algo de viento. Tuve un pequeño incidente, nada grave tranquilos :-) me dio un flato bastante molesto y tuve que bajar el ritmo, incluso andar unos 500-600 metros porque era insoportable. Luego corrí 1 kilómetro más pero perdí el ritmo así que paré y volví andando a casa.

Yesterday I went a little training, I really wanted to run and I decided to go around Alcorcón, a route of almost 10 kilometers that I like a lot because I run next to the bike path and it is not especially hot if there is some wind . I had a small incident, nothing serious calm :-) gave me a quite annoying flatus and I had to slow down, even walk about 500-600 meters because it was unbearable. Then I ran 1 more kilometer but I lost the rhythm so I stopped and walked home again.

El entrenamiento que hice fue de 7,08 kilómetros, de los que, como he comentado, caminé unos 600 metros. Lo hice en 44 minutos y 4 segundos, con un ritmo medio de 6 minutos y 13 segundos por kilómetro. La ganancia de altura fue de 69 metros y 478 calorías quemadas. Me fastidió el flato, pero no estuvo mal.

The training I did was 7.08 kilometers, of which, as I said, I walked about 600 meters. I did it in 44 minutes and 4 seconds, with an average rate of 6 minutes and 13 seconds per kilometer. The height gain was 69 meters and 478 calories burned. I bothered the flatus, but it was not bad.


run_01.PNG

En el perfil de carrera puede verse claramente como baja el ritmo y las pulsaciones en los 600 metros que fui andando, necesitaba parar. Las otras interrupciones que se ven en el ritmo, son semáforos, que ayer me encontré unos cuantos en rojo. Aún así, no estuvo mal el entrenamiento, estoy muy contento con el ritmo, aunque las pulsaciones son algo altas debido al cansancio y el flato.

In the race profile you can clearly see how the rhythm drops and the pulsations in the 600 meters that I was walking, I needed to stop. The other interruptions that are seen in the rhythm, are traffic lights, that yesterday I found a few in red. Still, the training was not bad, I am very happy with the pace, although the pulsations are somewhat high due to fatigue and flatus.


run_02.PNG

En las estadísticas generales, podemos ver una ganancia y pérdida de altura en torno a los 70 metros. El ritmo medio de 6 minutos y 13 segundos, algo bajo por el rato que estuve caminando. La frecuencia cardíaca media de 160 pulsaciones por minuto no está mal, pero es alta porque el rato caminando bajó mucho la media, tengo que mejorar mi resistencia. También os dejo las estadísticas por cada kilómetro.

In the general statistics, we can see a gain and loss of height around 70 meters. The average pace of 6 minutes and 13 seconds, somewhat low for the time I was walking. The average heart rate of 160 beats per minute is not bad, but it is high because the walking time go down the average, I have to improve my resistance. I also leave the statistics for each kilometer.


run_03.PNG


run_04.PNG

Para acabar os dejo dos imágenes más. La caminata hasta casa, que fue de casi 2 kilómetros y quemé 148 calorías y la música que escuché ayer corriendo, tocó una sesión de Cristian Varela en el Ultra Music Festival de Miami del ao 2016, buen ritmo para correr.

To finish I leave you two more images. The walk home, which was almost 2 kilometers and burned 148 calories and the music I heard running yesterday, played a session of Cristian Varela at the Miami Ultra Music Festival of 2016, good musical pace to run.


run_05.png


Screenshot_20180613-204912__01.jpg

GO!


Post anteriores - Previous Posts:



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Me canse nomás de leer

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by malonmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola @malonmar tenía tiempo sin saludarte. Siempre activo y moviendo la energía con el ejercicio. Saludos.
Buena vibra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99