You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WUU2K results – short-ish post

in #running6 years ago

OMG! You are a spartan runner!!! With that pain in your Iliotibial band at your knee I can imagine how much you have suffered...
Respect.
Hope you get well soon.
Ps. You need a physiotherapist

Sort:  

hehehe thanks for that.

Ps. You need a physiotherapist

I need a psychologist! hehehe

I'm going to let my legs recover for a couple of weeks and then get some proper work done on them before I go back out and start training again. I don't want this flaring up in the next race, so I'll take the time to get it right.

But I don't think it will take very long...... ;-)

Ahahhahhh

I need a psychologist!

The one who thinks he does not need a psychologist, is he the one who needs it most? ;)

Congratulations, Trevor: you have shown all your determination... great respect!

A restorative hug from @amico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92