Sort:  

hehe no Balboa yet.... Notice the difference (ok I did the stairs 10x, and Rocky only once 🤣 )

Rocky Balboa
Guchtere Balboa

But we can learn editing together. I'm still learning totally not a pro. We can create a project together or something?

Oh yeah, of course we could! But you are already miles away from me when it comes to editing. A sports/cycling project would be amazing.

Who is miles away here?🤣 You got a Dtube reward I've never seen hehe. Congratulations with that one 😎

A sports project edited together, we need to discuss that on Discord, sounds like a plan ☺️

Oh yeah! We indeed should discuss that @guchtere, especially with your awesome editing skills. I'm hoping we'll meet soon in real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66