Surprised To Be Running Again In @runforsteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

20180607_093201-1.jpg
Amazfit Stratos, so nice and pretty

After my marathon on Sunday, I am surprised to be back running again, but because I am feeling good, I was glad to be out running again as I was keen to get my new bike training program going so, it was a no brainer to run to the gym as a warm up.

So my #runforsteem saw me running through West Auckland again to the gym. My legs were feeling a little heavy before hand, so I cut the run from my usual 6km and went for a more direct 4km run. It almost felt too easy and really enjoyed the nice run to the gym before a tough bike session.

The run was thankfully dry after a pretty wet, wintery day and the run took me through some small hills into the gym.

newdaysrun.png
The details of my run with my new watch

Run location: West Auckland, New Zealand
Total Kms: 4km
Watch: Amazfit Stratos 2
App: Strava.com

My latest updated to the @runningproject is about "Running 10Km Races", so feel free to look it up below:
https://steemit.com/runningproject/@runningproject/why-not-run-a-10km-race-with-the-runningproject

If you are interested in being involved in #runforsteem see the link below:
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@jumowa/27th-runforsteem-payout-and-28th-runforsteem-challenge-june-2nd-june-9th

If you have found this post useful or interesting, please consider Commenting, Upvoting, Following and/or Resteeming @run.vince.run

Sort:  

informative thanks

Wow, that's a VO2 max I've never seen on my watch. ;) Very nice!

Thanks, still a work in progress and hopefully will keep climbing.
Regards @run.vince.run

The day has only 23 hours and not 24, do you know why? Because one hour is booked always for running.
@runningproject quote

Resteemed by @runningproject

Good job for jumping back into it so soon. I'm sure u already know, but take it slow

Amazing, and great info share with us.

Nice carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64