You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Project - 59 Year Old Hurdler

I have been deathly afraid of snakes for a very long time. Anytime we would go hiking I was terrified of coming across a snake. Then it happened, we were filming and decided to go to one of the islands at Martin Creek Lake State Park in Texas. Heading back we were chatting away when we hear a hiss. Looking down at the path there it was, a copperhead spread out just sunning himself in the warm spring sun. I was stepping over him and Scott almost stepped on him. I took off and ran, leaving my poor husband behind to find for himself.

What did he do? You guessed it, he took a photo.

DSC02295.jpg

Sort:  

Guys always have to get the photo! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85