My Rupaya Masternode summer update

in #rupaya6 years ago


I did a video talking about the last few months of masternode ownership, its been pretty smooth compared to other small altcoin masternode ownership. I did need to reindex the blockchain at one point, but that was one command and it synced a few hours later.

I have been keeping an eye on their discord and seems things are progressing well. Looking forward to their Aggressive marketing campaign to further Rupaya awareness in Q4. Along with their Research and development into payment gateway for Rupaya.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For u bro
gifeditor_20180808_203731.gif

@nevlu

thanks for taking the time to make me one! Ill use it.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @nrose123.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66