You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victory Day Russia - Children's View

in #russia6 years ago

I really liked this post, it is this type of post, and learning of other peoples and other cultures that make steemit so fun for me. I have gotten to see post from people all over the world, people keep saying how few there are on steemit, how there is no real content on steemit, I honestly do feel sorry for those people. I use the browser translate feature when I need to, but fortunately there are so many people that give it their all to post in English. I have learned so much about the world in the almost 9 months being here, that when I hear people complain, I just have to shake my head.

Sort:  

Thanks as always for stopping by and sharing. I always enjoy your comments. I agree that there are many people producing great content on Steemit. Of course, I would also like to see more of them and grow the platform. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89