You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Burden Of Proof Is On The Russiagaters

in #russia6 years ago

Here is something I wrote earlier today I think will add a little insight into the angle I approach the dilemma called “life on planet Earth” we all find ourselves in. Thank you again Caitlin

Hi, I am an independent voter who went to my state capital twice as a Republican delegate for Ron Paul. I finally realized that politics is not the answer it is only war by other means. Now my life is taken up by what I see as our only solution. I believe we need to move from a world environment dominated and controlled by individual intelligence to a technologically enabled world dominated by a Collective Intelligence. Think of it as a type of artificial intelligence powered by humanity. My first try at expressing these thoughts was “Viable” a book I put on Amazon and Smashwords. I have it now on Medium and Steemit. My efforts are all really focused on attempting to show that an Information war on the current playing field is to our disadvantage. We simply need to start a new sport and design our own playing field. The crux of it all for me is the belief that there is a thing called human logic. It’s embodiment is with us, humanity. If you stumble upon something like the Stanford encyclopedia of epistemology, like I did, you realize there is a vast power and resource available to us that for all basic purposes lies dormant. Human logic is a thing, it is just misused, abused and butchered day to day by humanity in our constant struggle for power. Humanity is at war with itself. There has never been the opportunity for humanity to advance perhaps even evolve as is presented today. I am getting wordy. I will stop. Please see my blog and thank you for your efforts, very encouraging. One more note. Sincerely, and honestly I believe this “information war” could be over in less than a year, (maybe I’m being a little optimistic). If we could only build it. The real issue is that my experience over the last ten years trying to explain the concept to blank stares and absolutist is that humanity has not been ready. The people you see around you were born into a world of great leaders and the triumphs of individual intelligence. It is what they know and love. It is their ship going down. I believe the time is getting closer now. The advent of blockchain has readily reinforced that viewpoint. If we could only realize the potential of a Collective Intelligence it would be the emptying of the fish tank. All those scary dangerous animals who are constant predators chasing us around would be flopping there on the floor suffocating because there message of lies no longer travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56