You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victory Day Russia - Children's View

in #russia6 years ago

I would dare to say that the evolution of human beings does not stop, children today have a processor clearly superior to what we had 30 or 40 years ago, where we easily fell in love with a doll or a cart that simply diverted our attention, now we see children engaged in everything, with a great awakening and fabulous questions... that sometimes we do not know how to respond, I think those children feel their grandparents as heroes and that is a blessing to them, greetings

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful comment. I agree that each year the questions and consciousness improves with the children I meet and often work with. I remember when heroes didn't have to be perfect. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67