Futuristic Moscow

in #russia6 years ago (edited)

I saw this travel video on Moscow today on Facebook. It surprises me. I mean... I hate to sound like an uneducated hick but... check this out! (Ps. Its short, only a minute long).

https://www.facebook.com/Official.Made.In.Russia/videos/2084537204922126/

I've never actually SEEN any photographs of a 'modern' Russian city. It occurs to me that maybe the reason for it is the cold war. I mean, maybe it has been part of the propaganda of the mainstream media to keep Americans in the dark, or 'behind' some (many?) of the other human world realities in some ways.

By modern, I mean ... you know. Skyscrapers and modern buildings and highways and all of that. I've seen photos of the traditional architecture in Red Square and the more 'soviet' (pun intended!) architecture of places like, Chernobyl, from what little news I've seen on Russia over the years. But never this. What a surprise! Just look at that beautiful corkscrew highrise in the foreground. I bet that one has won some awards in architecture and design! If not it certainly should.

Here it is again, from a pic found in Google Images:

moscow.jpg

In parts of the video, you could be looking down at a number of modern American cities and not know the difference! (LOL, especially a couple of those gridlocked highway scenes). Just kidding. Er, having fun. They really have done a marvelous job of preserving and integrating traditional and modern architecture, if there's any accuracy to that video.

I've been thinking of this all day as I've been about my chores.

Sometimes that leads to ... that altered state thing. The psychic thing. Trains of thought and vision about whatever it is I'm ... letting my mind wander into and consider. Like little puzzles to solve.

So I had a few insights to share.

One, notice the more historic Russian architecture? It is eastern in origin. Ie, Middle Eastern/Asian. Right? Pondering this I get that ... regarding current historic peace negotiations that are happening in the world. I believe that RUSSIA is the key somehow to really opening the door between 'east' and 'west' (Asia - North Korea and others, Japan and China especially, Hong Kong also and The United States of America). Holding space? As well as maintaining harmony and peace.

Part of this came from simply following the coastline (visually, within my mind) from the west coast of the United States, up around Alaska and over to the other side of the Pacific Ocean. Russia comes between us.

Along with this I saw something else - A Native American connection to China that is ancient. In other words, when the Chinese landed on the west coast of the United States in 1421, it was not the first time! Going deep into my ancient DNA memory patterns, I found that there was something 'before' ... my guess is, there is a connection within the Lost Civilization (Atlantis, a global society). The one that Graham Hancock's research has been uncovering for some time now. The connection I found in ancient bloodlines is between Mandarin Chinese and American Indian.

The other very cool insight that came to me. A few months ago I watched a documentary on Vladimir Putin and Russia. Probably more than one documentary. But there was talk of Russia's issues with poverty and low standard of living for common people, how it is not as high as in many other countries of the world, and that one of Mr. Putin's more passionate goals is to improve the welfare of his people during his final term in office. One of the biggest problems they have had is that since the huge losses of World War II, Russia has had almost NO industrial capacity. No way to manufacture many of its own goods.

I realize this is probably a very good thing!

By that I mean. Europe, The United States, and now China have all gone through it - the Industrial Age. With that has come massive costs to our global environment. POLLUTION. Environmental damage. In fact, perhaps the biggest issue we are facing now (besides plasic!) is how to reduce our carbon footprint and lessen the impact of climate shift. You know. The Paris Accord.

See, Russia could just by pass it. Almost completely miss it! Go straight to the Information Age. Did you know of President Putin's plans to become the world's largest non GMO food producer?

What an advantage this gives them!! As in, a relatively CLEAN environment. To not have to face the cleanup problems of the 'modernized' western nations. So much so that Putin's dream for Russia's future is a very real possibility.

I feel this is also connected to recent astrological shifts, Chiron in Aries (new beginnings) and Uranus in Taurus ... change to a more stable and EARTHLY reality. You know. Organic farming and environmentalism. Renewal of traditional arts and also just plain ART and music. Taurus is after all, the sign of Fixed Earth (and beauty).

There's more to this though. I was thinking about this a few weeks ago, which I had forgotten until just now. Regarding alternate currencies and money and standard of living. I was thinking that since most Russians make very little money in terms of income, they have probably developed a barter society to bridge the gap and provide for their survival. This is another change we are looking at, with Taurus in Uranus. Alternate currencies and forms of payment. Steemit and Bitcoin, sure. But what about others? ESPECIALLY the idea of ... gulp. Dare I say it? Our founding fathers knew. Cannabis as a standard form of currency or trade. I'm not kidding. Set the standard value for a quarter ounce of weed at $50. Plus there are other options for industrial hemp and CBD/medical MJ. (Ps. I live in an MJ friendly and LEGAL state - Colorado). The Russian people could very well lead the world through this evolutionary development. How to graduate from being so dependent on currency and credit to other means of magic that makes the world go 'round.

God works in mysterious ways.

Namaste, Peeps.
LR 6/13/2018

Fun links:

For Interest, Re: China and the Discovery of the New World
https://www.theepochtimes.com/new-evidence-ancient-chinese-explorers-landed-in-america-excites-experts_1348894.html

Quest for the Lost Civilization, Graham Hancock

  • An excellent work, something that should become required viewing in all schools, bringing common understanding of our true human origins into the mainstream consciousness.

Putin wants Russia to become world's biggest exporter of Non GMO food
https://www.rt.com/business/324605-russia-putin-healthy-food/

Historic Fact. Did you know that Russia's losses in World War II were the highest in the world!? By A LOT. Over 27 MILLION people were lost. The next highest losses were 6 million Jews murdered in concentration camps and then The United States and the United Kingdom, both with just under half a million casualties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97