You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about Russia and the Russians: what is your attitude to Putin?[EN-RU] Всё о России и русских: каково ваше отношение к Путину?

in #russia6 years ago (edited)

Очень уважаю нашего президента. И среди кандидатов на его место в настоящее время (на выборы 2018 года) достойных лично я не вижу. (Это мое субъективное мнение, и предположу, что многие считают по-другому)

Но вряд ли кто-то поклоняется Путину. В прямом значении этого слова)

I respect our President very much. And among the candidates for his place at the moment (for the elections of 2018) worthy personally, I do not see. (This is my subjective opinion and I guess many people think differently)

But hardly anyone worships Putin. In the truest sense of the word)

Sort:  

Смелее пользуйтесь онлайн-переводчиками - они сейчас достаточно точны ;) Перевёл ваш ответ:

Translation of the answer @notannov :

"I respect our president very much. And among the candidates for his seat at the present time (for the 2018 elections), I do not see worthy people personally. (This is my subjective opinion, and I think many people think differently)

But hardly anyone worships Putin. In the direct meaning of this word)"

Да я сама успела) Но спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63