Sort:  

So glad to see you here on Steemit! I didn't know you were already here. Keep going here with Steemit- it takes a little while, but I believe your followers WILL follow you here - just don't give up! And, having your followers here on Steemit will be very good for them & for Steemit! Thanks, Tracy!
~Crystal

Hey Tracy. I love the work you do and think it'd be beneficial to do a video on youtube trying to get some followers over on Steemit. @joshsigurdson from World Alternative Media did this and it really worked out well for him and I think you'd have similar results!

I'm trying to get the #qanon and #q trending on steemit as it'd help open a lot of people to Q who are relitively "red-pilled" already.

Anyways keep up the great work, I havnt been able to support your channel via paypal or patron but will upvote as often as I can!

You put out amazing work, glad to see you and your unique information getting on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73