Globalization and rap

in #russian5 years ago

Russian guys and girls like to listen to rap songs from black guys and girls) I don't know - why, but it's a fact) Well, we also have our own russian rap and just believe me - it's sounds terrible!) American rap sounds better)
All the genres are mixed in our playlists - black rap, russian pop, Vangelis and Mozart... yes, and Mozart too)

A few days ago one russian girl send me clip of black singer Abra. Well, it's good relaxing music. I'm loving it. But I was watching video and I thought: "I just fell in love with this gorgeous apartment overlooking the ocean!"))))

I continue practice my English here) Sorry for mistakes)

Sort:  

it sounds terrible! Это звучит ужасно!
or
it's terrible! Это ужасно!


I'm loving it. Переводится как "я нахожусь в процессе любви к этому"

По моему вы имели в виду сказать. I love it. То есть установить факт вашего к этому отношения. Или же

I loved it. Мне ужасно понравилось. Можете даже опустить "я" и сказать просто. Loved it!

"it sounds terrible! Это звучит ужасно!"
Yes! That was I mean.

"I loved it. Мне ужасно понравилось. Можете даже опустить "я" и сказать просто. Loved it!"
Спасибо, я запомню) Просто запомнил рекламу "Макдоналдса", с тех пор использую "I'm loving it"

Это в то время, когда вы едите бургер

Надо же, как всё сложно) Столько оттенков смысла)

Как правило я чищу зубы по утрам - Usually, I brush my teeth in the morning - установка факта
Сейчас утро и я чищу зубы - It's morning now and I am brushing my teeth - Описание процесса

Congratulations @phil-glaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69