Rust Art

in #rustart6 years ago

Once I already participated in the rust art competition. It was interesting to see a lot of good photos.

I find another three shots in my photo album.

I am not sure if that competition still exists but here they are anyway.

DSC08549.JPG

We have a man, lamb, and bear in the park in Camrose, Alberta. Can you see them?

20180415_195317.jpg

I took this shot on the promenade in Barcelona. It looks like a boat and waves but I am not sure.

20180413_172859.jpg

I took this photo on our road trip from Spain to Slovenia, but I can't remember exactly the place.

Today is 4th July and I saw that it's Independence Day in the United States of America.

Happy Independence Day to all American Steemians.

Sort:  

Happy Independence Day to you and all American steemians.... really excellent rust art shots ...

Hello wonderful shots, and if it is a boat you have a good eye, I imagine it is a marine stroll, I like your shots, tomorrow here is the independence day, but we have nothing to celebrate before the crisis caused by our rulers. Your album has great historical value I congratulate you. Likewise greetings and congratulations to the Americans for waging a day more of Independence @cyclamen

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T16:34:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 509.10/200.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Happy Independence Day and thank you for show us about rust art as you participate there.

I must have missed that competition @cyclamen but it sounds like it was a good one. I enjoy taking photographs of rusty things.

My favourite one here is the bottom one. It looks very interesting. 😊

@cyclamen first of all happy independence day to you buddy, you took amazing photos and the first one is very beautiful artwork.

Cool shots and art @cyclamen, thanks for sharing with us!

Hello Friend how are you? the figures that are seen in the photos are great, I like this kind of art

I really admire your way of showing art on every trip you go

Wish you a happy Independence Day and really you post the excellent rust art photography...

it is very beautiful photo! enjoy traveling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94