Rust Art Wednesday

Today is @rustartwednesday for @erikah's @sevendaysoutside challenge.

This rusty hitch and chain belongs to the trailer the cable guys left here. They have not been able to work on getting the cable buried because of all the rain we've been having here!

No #Wednesdaywalk for me today, @tattoodjay because once again we are getting more rain and I'm staying indoors!

image

These are the days and the categories:

#WindowMonday – Windows

#DoorTuesday – Doors

#RustArtWednesday – Rust

#GateThursday – Gates

#StatueFriday – Statues

#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)

#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.



Today is the last day to enter your chair shadow photo!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 34-Chair Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

I like your post @melinda010100... always success

I love the look of rust too because of it's colour and it blends with nature so easily.
it has a lot of texture too! and this is the beautiful photo of rust!Beautiful photography my friend melinda!

Thanks! Not sure it is wonderful....but it is as rusty as I could come up with today!😃

No Worries staying dry is more sensible, Love the rust art :)

Looks like an all day rain. Not sure how much of it is art, but there is some rust there!

a useful tool for hard workers. truly extraordinary

I wish it would stop raining so the workers could work!
😃

yes I also hope so

wow such a great imagination dear any thing find new. this is a good quality. welldone dear

If you slow down and look closer you can always find things to take photos of!

Love your choice. You will remember me as abbijulie the account I got locked out of. So starting over with @julieabbi2

We love you

No! You have worked too hard to build up Steem.. Has someone been helping you recover your account?

No one has help I thought it was not possible to recover. So glad to be back and this was the only way I knew of. Who knows not me.

So, you don't have your master password?

Not sure what happened. I always stayed loged in. Then the day I lost my ability to get on my account it would not let me in the pass word was different and I was locked out. I really am not sure what happened. I had my password backed up on paper and in my drive. I had to start a new email account to get a new account. Then wait almost three weeks to get ok'd.

It would not accept my master password.

Are you sure you are not making a mistake in typing your password? It would not have changed unless you changed it. Keep trying. That is too much Steem for you to just walk away from.

Yes I am ok with this learning experience. My tablet needed reset and I lost many things.
Love

But you still have your password? Marvelous!! Have you done a 'change password'? If not, go to the three little bars up in the top right corner beside you photo.
One of the options Is change account password. Try that and see what happens

If it does work, carefully write down your new password right away,
because you will never see it again.

In glad you are back, at least! You may be right about it not being possible, but I'm checking. With the price of Steem so low, I can't do much to help, but hang in there and I'll do what I can.

Rust and yellow and green make a nice photo @melinda010100

Ha! It was all I could come up with!😃

Sometimes rusty photos will produce good results too, it depends on the photographer's expertise

Yes. Rusty photos can be quite interesting!

very good your post @melinda010100 hopefully sunday not much rain anymore so it can work well. i really like your post. i want to share your post.

I do wish it would stop raining!

howdy there melinda010100! hey I like this crazy photo! how did you get it to look like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61