#ulog9:GRATITUDEDAY 53: FIRST HALF OF 2018

in #ryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello steemians, it is with great joy/ pleasure i am sharing my gratitude today. It is indeed worthy of note that the year 2018 has been a wonderdul year.

FB_IMG_15149913506085306.jpg
For me it is a blessed year filled with the supernatural. I have seen the mighty hand of God in many areas of my life and in that of my family.
BeautyPlus_20180603175522_fast.jpg
What ever plans you had at the begining of the year when steem was booming might not seem realistic right now. You have to keep your head up and diversify into other things that can help you attain your target for the year.
MYXJ_20180121142040_fast.jpg
Today is the last day of the first half of 2018. I am grateful for a wonderful and productive year. It started beautifully with high hopes as regarding steemit and my farm.
images (3).png
I am still on steamit ànd my farm is going on as planned. I harvested my first plantain today and some more corn.

From January up until now, has been amazing. I look forward to a more fruitful 2018 in the months to come.

Do your evaluation and make the necessary adjustments to make the second half of the year a beautiful one for you..
MYXJ_20180202161533_fast.jpg

I am glad we all made it this far.

Stay blessed and be grateful for something.

In evenrything give thanks.
All in One Last Line 1.gif
@udokon

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by udy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Don't copy the articles bro write own attractive articles

In every thing we thank God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61