You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #s5 years ago (edited)

Fact 1. DSound is fun. I just post three songs. It took me a long time to figure out how to login, it’s kind of embarrassing for me.
Fact 2. Once I logged in I almost gave up because I couldn’t upload my sound. I was trying to use AIF files. It just wasn’t happening possibly timing out, not sure.
Fact 3. I used Audacity to convert the files into .WAV files. After that I was able to upload my songs and by the time I got to the third song of the album I realized markup editing is excepted within the description area of the upload a screen.
Thanks @dsound and @esteem

Sort:  

Now you had given me some insights.. thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85