Tegu I LOVE SABANG

in #sabang4 years ago

s1k78im3ly.jpg

TUGU I LOVE SABANG Monument I Love Sabang Good afternoon to all loyal readers of Steemit. This time I will make an article about Tugu I LOVE SABANG. Sabang not only has the KM 0 monument but also has the I LOVE SABANG monument which has always been a favorite object of tourists. What's wrong with Sabang? unceasingly radiates a charm that is very riveting to visit. For those of you who are the first time stepping foot in the westernmost city of Indonesia, don't miss the moment to take pictures in the monument I LOVE SABANG. The Tugu I LOVE SABANG building is not far from Balohan port, which was deliberately built in the green park of the Sabang City Government, precisely on the left side of the protocol road, under the end of the runway of the Maimun Saleh Airport Lanud and across the road on the right side of the road we can enjoy the view the stretch of mountains and Lake Aneuk Laot which stretches broadly makes our eyes unable to turn away from it, if we come in the afternoon this place is one of the spots to enjoy the sunset (Sunset) to the western horizon. This place is very crowded by tourists, both local and foreign, to enjoy the beautiful scenery and to capture the moment of selfies in Tugu I LOVE SABANG. For friends who visit Tugu I LOVE SABANG to maintain cleanliness and beauty and to preserve Tugu I LOVE SABANG so that it can still be enjoyed by our generations later.

Bahasa Indonesia
TUGU I LOVE SABANG
Tugu I Love Sabang
Selamat sore buat semua pembaca setia steemit. Kali ini saya akan membuat artikel tentang Tugu I LOVE SABANG.

Sabang tidak hanya memiliki Tugu KM 0 tapi juga memiliki Tugu I LOVE SABANG yang selalu menjadi objek favorit para wisatawan. Ada apa sih dengan Sabang ? tak henti-hentinya memancarkan pesona yang sangat memukau untuk dikunjungi.

Untuk anda yang baru pertama kali menginjakan kaki di kota paling ujung barat Indonesia ini jangan sampai melewatkan momen untuk berfoto ria di Tugu I LOVE SABANG.

Bangunan Tugu I LOVE SABANG ini tidaklah jauh dari pelabuhan Balohan yang sengaja di bangun di taman hijau Pemerintah Kota Sabang, tepatnya di sisi kiri jalan protokol, di bawah ujung ketinggian landasan pacu pesawat Bandara Lanud Maimun Saleh dan seberang jalan sisi kanan jalan kita dapat menikmati pemandangan bentangan gunung dan Danau Aneuk Laot yang membentang luas membuat mata kita tak dapat berpaling darinya, jika kita datang pada sore hari tempat ini merupakan salah satu spot untuk menikmati matahari tebenam (Sunset) ke ufuk barat.

Tempat ini sangat ramai di kunjungi para wisatawan baik lokal maupun mancanegara untuk menikmati pemandangan indah dan untuk mengabadikan momen selfi di Tugu I LOVE SABANG. Buat teman-teman yang berkunjung ke Tugu I LOVE SABANG agar tetap menjaga kebersihan dan keindahan serta menjaga kelestarian Tugu I LOVE SABANG agar masih tetap dapat di nikmati para generasi kita kelak.

Follow me @musliadiiii

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64