Crowdfunding tickets for the best student forum (IN THE WORLD) SABF in Argentina

in #sabf6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit community!

I need your assistance. Among 100 best students in the world, I was accepted to participate in an international global student forum SABF in Argentina.
Unfortunately, due to my financial situation, I do not have money to buy tickets to Argentina (the rest of the expenses are covered by SABF).
If you would help me to reach this wonderful conference which would definitely shift my mind, I would be the happiest person in the world!

The SABF is the grand business forum for students and the only international student-run business forum in South America. The aim of the forum is to discuss social and political current issues, developing ideas in different areas such as bioinformatics, technology and robotization. How technologies change our everyday life and manufacturing? What if robots would replace all human beings? How do new technologies influence on Ecology of our planet? The purpose of the intercultural dialogue is to encourage the international cooperation between students, throughout the debate, friendship, ideas and the invaluable experiences lived during the forum.

Crowdfunding takes place here: https://www.gofundme.com/plane-tickets-to-the-forum-sabf

I am a poor student but I am grateful:
I am a blogger and after the forum, I am going to create a video about all the sponsors.
For sponsors who send 50 euro and more, I would send a personal postcard.
For sponsors who send 100 euro and more, I would call you in Skype to talk about life.
For sponsors who send 500 euro and more, I would send a box full of Russian postcards and interesting food/snacks from Russia.

Sort:  

удачи, надеюсь ты найдешь финансирование))

Congratulations @maryf0x! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61