You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ”SAC" Steemarket Art Contest - My Contribution

in #sac7 years ago

hey, that's very nice indeed.

And quite sophisticated too, as I am sure you have already noticed.

:)

I got distracted in the middle of writing this and have just come back.

Anyway I love it and all that. I mean that sincerely.
You'll come to see if I have nothing nice to say I say nothing

keep posting beauties like this.

maybe you should do a little more post-production on your images, or better yet start with a better photo. Just constructive criticism to help you shine.

If you want to talk about it please feel free to contact me.

I offer you no services. But I know a fair bit about this

big hugs and lovely image

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your constructive criticism and appreciation. I really need some post-production on my images . Do you have any good suggestions? I hope it! Thanks again!

I mean this one would be so much better with a crop and maybe a little tweaking.

Maybe you won't mind if I do it and show you

freemansimage.jpg

I don't know if it is still true to colour and brightness etc, but it pops more

just cut the edges of the canvas off too

I did both things in the GIMP which is open source and very powerful
free and open my man

If you want to know more, here I am. I really love your image now

Wow ! It's really great. It's very close to the original color. Thank you for making my painting so beautiful. Are you a designer?

Any way, thanks again,my friend !
Where are you from ?

hey, sorry I am rushing now, but will come back to talk to you more

I am living in Spain

I am another artist, and always make my images from my artwork. so just learned as I went along

I can help you, I'm sure
The gimp is your friend

It doesn't matter,We have jet lag for nearly seven hours.

Thanks for your help.Let's keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65