SAD MONDAY.

in #sad6 years ago

Yesterday was a very sad day for me, if you know me, you'd know my love for my mobile phone and how addicted I am to it.

Yesterday, I told my baby sister to go charge my Gionee X1s for me while I was seeing a movie in the sitting room, I don't know how it happened but next thing I heard was "senior, your phone fell down and it's broken ".

I rushed down to the room and behold.... My screen was broken actually!!! I had a shift in my heart, I had heartaches too😃😃😃,my entire day was messed up.

I scolded her but there was nothing all that could do, i just took the phone to Slot and did a swap cause the soft pad was already affected.

This is me mourning my Gionee phone, I have maximum love for gioneee phones and I never could thought I'd loose it that soon😤😤😩.

Keep somethings out of the reach of children.... My lesson.

I wish y'all a good day friends.

Sort:  

I wish you had pictures here! Oh well, at least you got over the phone's damage somewhat easily it seems! Your profile picture is amazing and based off of it I would say you are not grieving!😸

lol.. Good morning my friend, I Was grieving oh but I'm better now.

@kemikay I am so sorry to hear this. I hope that there is a way to get your screen fixed for cheap!

Thank you so much my dear,i got a new phone.

@kemikay So glad to hear this, dear! :) Did you get the same type of phone?

No dear.....I got Tecno Pouvior2.

Do you like it better than your other phone?

I'm still trying to get used to it.... Truth is, I used gionee from the start so I've been very friendly with it but now...... It's a new life.

Maybe you will like this one just the same if not better!

Sorry to hear that! Hope you'll get it fixed soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dearie,its been replaced.

Nice! Yaaay!

Posted using Partiko Android

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61