Sad

in #sad6 years ago (edited)

I took long position on 7552 with 50x leverage. I thought I would win but its gone now.

I made a great loss yesterday. It will take some time to get recover.

I am felling sad now why I took that trade???

I took entry according to my method.

Why btc is going down day by day. I thought moon time. Now........

Sort:  

Flagged for vote farming @steemflagrewards

its very unfortunate. you should take money management to mitigate risk. hope you recover soon.

Flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hanen categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Flagged for vote farming @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hanen categorized as vote farming. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Flagged for comment spam vote farming
@steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards

Flagged for vote farming @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hanen categorized as vote farming. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Add on flag for comment spam vote farming Party is over!
@steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97