Song does not work

in #sad6 years ago

I was sad and wanted to know how can I make myself happy. You can also call it I am demotivated. However I came to know that song can help you from stress and make you happy. I found this from Internet.

However in Youtube I searched some sound and heard but my condition remain same. I was searching for what made me sad. After some analysis I have figured out I have to change my lifestyle.

Even I watched funny videos that did not work also. Then I tried to find what made me sad. Still I have not found any valid reason.

There are some depressing tablets but I am not interested to take it. Thinking to try meditation if it works. I don't take alcohol and cigerate some people take this to forget pain.

I don't and won't take it as it will lead to drug addiction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69