Old facebook posts....

in #sad5 years ago

Thoughts: In light of the boiling cauldron

If even YOU have fears, prejudices, or dislikes... above all of those disabling ideas, teach your children to love.

Leave a legacy of people who seek Truth, beauty, happiness and love WITHIN themselves, and in others. Create a generation of people who will learn, grow and share together.

We are a generation of people with access to 1.2 Zettabytes of information at the very tips of our fingers, Use it to guide and lead. Use it to prepare and teach. USE IT TO CREATE A FUTURE OF PEOPLE THAT CAN HOPE.

I love you, even if you doubt it because I might be miles away, or we have never shook hands, or you shunned me as a person growing up (if even now). Know that I only learned to look at you with the eyes of someone that hopes the very best for you. Someone that is repaired by your smile.

Sure I've had/have my own dark times... but it is only but a fragment of my journey, only but a piece of my soul. So, if you are in a dark place know that someone that loves you... understands.

Please share these thoughts with someone you love, for I'm sure they reflect the heart of a human ... being ...

Truth #52 I wish to strip away the hate and anger that resides in the ignorance of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56