Surprised And Submissive.......

in #sad6 years ago

Surprised And Submissive
20180716_203129.jpg

To Be Honest, I Don't Understand. Up Until Yesterday Everything Was Fine, And All Of A Sudden, You Became Moody. When I Asked You What Had Happened, You Said “nothing”. I Don't Know If I Did Or Said Something You Didn't Like.
20180716_203208.jpg

Since You're Not Saying What Really Has Happened, I Apologize For Any Behavior On My Part That Might Have Upset You. Nevertheless, I Would Like To Know Why Your Mood Has Changed So Suddenly. If Only I Knew Why You're So Upset I Could Try And Make Amendments And Even, Who Knows, Make A Proper Apology.
You Know I Care A Lot About You And I Get Extremely Worried Whenever You're Upset, Sad Or Grumpy For Whatever Reason. Tell Me What Has Happened And I'll Do Anything To See You Smiling Again, That Beautiful Smile That Seduces Me And Makes Me Happy.20180716_203151.jpg
Once Again, I'm Sorry. I'm Not Exactly Sure Why, But I Am.
Kisses From Someone Who Loves You Very Much
FB_IMG_1531464254091.jpg

(Dk_Sentu)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Crazy Hours from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59