Pains of a faithful lover

in #sad6 years ago

How do u love someone who doesn't want your love.
Why is it that the things we want most are the hardest to come by, when u care for someone the most that's when they take you for granted the best. You love someone and then things get so complicated, they immediately become consumed by the fear of being with you for the rest of their life or the fact that they have seen so much of your flaws and presently can't think of nothing else. But it's a fact love never fails, if you truly love someone, you won't fail in getting them but the question is when you finally do will it be worth it.
There is this girl I met a couple of years ago, you all need to see her. When I'm with her nothing else matters, I mean she has a smile that makes the world slow down. As far as trips goes,she has got the key to my happiness. She has a walk of grace, when she moves she makes an atheist believe in God long enough for him to say God damn. I mean she defines perfection.
But what happens when the one you completely adore wants nothing to do with you, what happens when you become the source of her pain, when the sight of a call with your name on it immediately brings a sigh and her hands constantly go towards rejection. No answers, no one has any answers. They all feel it's unrealistic. All the love songs in this world have no solution all they do is admit that they have felt this but they haven't felt it like this.
This is way too intense, I would cry right now if I had the tears but I don't, I try to be a man but I can't because deep inside all I want right now is just to be your man. I can't think of a way to put in writing the kind of joy I'll have. To have you by my side through time but you want non of that.
I ask myself why, why do u do the things you do. Why do u constantly reject me. I go out and the streets are flooded with girls winking at me so why. Why is it that the one girl I want, wants me gone completely from her life. I have tried to get better, to be nicer, to care harder. I have changed slot of things about myself to what I feel you want to see in me but nothing.
I tell myself I want to know why but truly I'm scared of hearing a reason for you choosing to not care. I just hope for the day when you will care just a bit. No matter how small. I have been saying the same thing over and over.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59