life is sadness

in #sad6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528209433249.jpg

Once it down the field farmer father and son 2 area. Her father farmer affected by spam as people grow older, deafness, can not bear. Even a little work, sitting down by a random and son are sitting doing.

Dana operations son, "My father could not work, I live, I will have to empty the day I do not have the value" I never looked at her. So did the head of his son, a farmer with a wooden coffin.

Now head of the father calls the farmer gives head 0. Without saying anything to her father just consensual sweatshirt from the head down. The son of the lid is closed, They came carrying oil field hill's side. The hills here's father was buried, realistic visualization.

I arrived in a place where he buried Putting the head of the troops began to dig. The internet café heard a knock. So the son of the hole stop digging, I open the lid.

son. "I found what to say."
My father. If you want to invest in me. "... ... but take my sponge foam, this ability to take it back ... There was a time, children are like this"

Sort:  

Congratulations @yukilay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yukilay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73