Always be prepared!!

in #safety6 years ago (edited)

With rainy season in full force and according to PAGASA there are still typhoons to come before the year ends so we should always be prepared.

Sharing this for your guidance.
Untitled.jpg

Keep safe everyone!

Keep going,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Also please support my other witnesses @dragosroua, @good-karma and @gtg.


video credits @gtg


Sort:  

Meada ka na andam dida pikat? Hehehe

pirmi pikat..extra clothes la pti flip flops an waray ako dara pirmi hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62