You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Momo Challenge. Parents, be informed.

in #safety5 years ago

Thanks for the mention @foxyspirit I was hoping one of the Mothers in our discord group would post on this. I have viewed a picture somewhere on the web this Momo image, in the past. Scary to say the least.

Then when I saw the chat with parents in discord I thought what about the parents that don't take this seriously, they will want to know to talk to their children.

There is always someone on the internet going after the minds of innocent children. I find it all very creepy and ask everyone to let their families know hoax or not talk to your children and keep them safe.

Better safe than sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74