Sailing on the river Tagus - Lisbon 🇵🇹

in #sail6 years ago

Hey guys

Today first experience out in the water for sailing.
It was a race actually and we had 4 persons on board.

IMG_1884.JPG

It was super intense and I didn't know how strong the wind could be. Pushing us from one side to an other while we needed to move around the sails.

IMG_1897.JPG

I loved it, fantastic experience :)
I was the one on the front, helping to put out the spinner and the small sail. I was also moving from both sides to counter weight with my body while we were turning.

Does anyone out there knows how to sail? =D

Sort:  

Very good photo in the sea with boat @jlcrypto

Thank you

Nice mustve been a good time

Except the stormy weather it was cool lol

Ahh thought you were going overboard?

Wonderful Views bro ♡

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @jlcrypto. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97