Sailing while fishing is my hobby

in #sailing6 years ago (edited)

hay everyone..
today i have good and happy news, you guys know? I've been planning fishing in the sea, finally accomplished too, I like to sail in the sea, even though a little scared, but because my hobby is fishing so I ventured to sail with these fathers

image
our trip is quite far away, spent a few liters of gasoline for our boat machine, but it's okay because of the hobby, and we went from 7 am, so the sun is very hot here
image
and our fishing equipment is ready, in one boat we have 5 people, because the boat is small then we do not bring a lot of goods, only beverage drinks and other equipment
image
you know, in our voyage I met a boat cage owned by fishermen here, kerambanya not ready, still in the making, people here are on average looking for sustenance at sea
image
they go to sea every day, do not even go home to 2 weeks, have to leave the family for a living,
image
see! their boat boats are neatly lined up in the harbor, these boats will be used for sailing, almost 100% of the people here are searching for fishermen, only a few of them have other professions
image
I took this picture when I was leaving, because we had very little time so I had to hurry to leave, because sun is very hot and we use a boat without a roof, so our skin will be black in the sun, but that is not a problem for me, I am fishing, whatever I do to sail
image

okay friends ... thank you for seeing you hope you like my hobby of sailing while fishing, keep on my journey forward ya,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60