Saint Nicholas, Jersey Day and A Birthday Party, All In One Day!

Dear Diary,

Today was a very fun day, in the morning my children found their shoes filled with lollies and $5 each, they must have been good during the year because Saint Nicholas brought them gifts!

sn1.jpg

sn2.jpg

sn3.jpg

At school today it was JERSEY DAY, students wore the jersey of their sports team. We support The Richmond Tigers, all of us, it is our family team!

jd1.jpg

For lunch I went to a birthday party, we had a nice meal, played the pokies and I even won $60, so it was a very fun birthday party for me!

bp1.jpg

After winning I went to pick up the children from school and everything as usual.

I enjoyed today, many smiles and a lot of happiness for everyone.

I hope you enjoyed your day too.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @sylviamiller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99