Life Is Too Short To live The Same Day Twice So Make The Best Of It.

in #sales6 years ago (edited)

I have many passions one of which is a full-time realestate agent. This year i decided to make some aggressive goals and i hope to attain them all. I believe in the 10x philosophy, which is basically what ever goals you would like to achieve, your effort must be 10 times in order to succeed.
inspiration realestate @finaltouch25 steemit sales empower upvote.jpg

Last year was my first year as a real-estate agent, i was suppose to only do about 3 deals my first year however i ended up doing 12.

This year my brokerage set a goal of 20 deals however with the 10x rule my goal will be 200. I rather fall short of 200 deals than falling short of 20.

In other for me to achieve my goal i need to build my brand by executing different strategies. By doing something everyday to get a lead, meaning door knocking, sending out flyers, internet marketing, social media and attending investment events that will expose me to more clients. Time management is also very crucial knowing what time of the week to execute my strategies to build my brand.

As a cardinal rule i never repeat the same day twice because then it will feel like a job instead of a passion. Yes indeed i am very pumped for 2018 and i intend to make it my bitch.

Resteem If you feel this...

Proof of my passion

Sort:  

Good for u. Keep up the good work buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44