Himalayan Salt Lamp

in #salt5 years ago

Hi my dear friends today I am going to share about Himalayan Salt Lamp. As some of you know that in my country Pakistan High quality salt mined from Khewra mines. This salt being exported to many countries of the world. Lamp made by salt is very famous in pakistan and also in all around the world.

1.jfif

This lamp is made by pure and raw salt which is mined from Pakistani mines. It is made in different shape and in different designs. Some of the are as under.

2.jpg

4.jpg

This lamp looks so cute in the night and its lights cure in many diseases . When you on this lamp at night you feel a very good feelings and also very nice smell.

6.jfif

Many workers are doing this kind of business in pakistan. But they did not get their reward. Big companies buy in cheap rates and sell in high rates in other countries. I personally have Salt Lamp in my room and I always enjoyed its light almost everyday.

This design which is as under is my favorite design. I am sure you all like my blog.

3.jpg

All Images are taken from the courtesy of http://www.coowootech.com. If you like my blog then Kindly upvote me follow me and I will post more blogs.

Follow me @mubasharpk77

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mubasharpk77.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53